In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for information on Plenary and Committee meetings.

Topical Questions - Monday 23 January 2017

Minister of Education
for Question Time on Monday 23 January 2017

Each of the Members listed below has been selected by computer ballot under Standing Order 20A(4), to ask a topical question to the Minister of Education for Question Time on Monday 23 January 2017

1. Mr A Chambers (North Down) - Ulster Unionist Party [AQT 676/16-21]
2. Mr K Buchanan (Mid Ulster) - Democratic Unionist Party [AQT 677/16-21]
3. Mr J Wells (South Down) - Democratic Unionist Party [AQT 678/16-21]
4. Mr A Easton (North Down) - Democratic Unionist Party [AQT 679/16-21]
5. Ms P Bradshaw (South Belfast) - Alliance Party [AQT 680/16-21]
6. Mr A Allen (East Belfast) - Ulster Unionist Party [AQT 681/16-21]
7. Ms C Hanna (South Belfast) - Social Democratic and Labour Party [AQT 682/16-21]
8. Mr M Bradley (East Londonderry) - Democratic Unionist Party [AQT 683/16-21]
9. Mr E Poots (Lagan Valley) - Democratic Unionist Party [AQT 684/16-21]
10. Mr G Lyons (East Antrim) - Democratic Unionist Party [AQT 685/16-21]

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more