Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Mr Gordon Lyons (DUP)

Deputy Chairperson: Mr Edwin Poots (DUP)

Membership (11)

 Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)


Mr Gordon Lyons (Chairperson)

East Antrim

Mr Edwin Poots (Deputy Chairperson)

Lagan Valley

Mr Tom Buchanan

West Tyrone

Mr Mervyn Storey

North Antrim

Sinn Fein


Mr Conor Murphy

Newry and Armagh

Mr Fra McCann

West Belfast

Mr Barry McElduff 1.

West Tyrone


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


Mrs Rosemary Barton

Fermanagh and South Tyrone


Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)


Mr Colin McGrath

South Down


Alliance Party


Mr Chris Lyttle

East Belfast


Green Party


Mr Steven Agnew

North Down


1. On 20 June 2016 Mr Barry McElduff replaced Mr Pat Sheehan as a member of this committee