Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Ms Caoimhe Archibald

Deputy Chairperson: Mr Oliver McMullan

Membership (10)

 Democratic Unionist Party

 Mr Sydney Anderson

 Upper Bann

Mr Maurice Bradley

East Londonderry

Mr Edwin Poots

Lagan Valley

Mr William Irwin

Newry and Armagh

Sinn Féin

Ms Caoimhe Archibald


East Londonderry

 Mr Oliver McMullan

(Deputy Chairperson)

East Antrim




Ulster Unionist Party


Mr Harold McKee

South Down

Mr Robin Swann

North Antrim


Social Democratic and Labour Party


Mr Patsy McGlone

Mid Ulster





Mr David Ford

South Antrim