Committee for Health

The Committee pictured shortly before the start of a meeting in room 29, Parliament Buildings.

From left to right: Mr Colin McGrath MLA, Mr Alan Chambers MLA, Miss Nuala McAllister MLA, Mr Danny Donnelly MLA (Deputy Chairperson), Ms Liz Kimmins MLA (Chairperson), Mrs Linda Dillon MLA, Miss Órlaithí Flynn MLA, Mrs Diane Dodds MLA, Mr Alan Robinson MLA.

Latest News

The next meeting of the Health Committee will be held on 12 September 2024.

Contact the Committee

Committee Clerk: Keith McBride
Room 410, Parliament Buildings, 
Ballymiscaw, Stormont, 
Belfast, BT4 3XX 
Ph. 028 905 21145

24/06/2024: Committee Members met with a number of TDs from the Oireachtas Committee on Health and the Minister for Health

06/06/2024: Committee Members with Prof. Ray Jones; author of NI Review of Children's Social Care Services Report

Committee Members with Prof. Ray Jones

11/04/2024: Health Committee visit to Marie Curie Hospice