Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Mr Mike Nesbitt

Deputy Chairperson: Mr Danny Kennedy

Membership (11)

 Alliance Party

Mr Stewart Dickson

East Antrim   

 Democratic Unionist Party

Mrs Pam Cameron

South Antrim

Mr William Irwin

Newry and Armagh

Mr Phillip Logan

North Antrim

Mr Christopher Stalford

South Belfast

Sinn Féin

Mr Cathal Boylan

Newry and Armagh

Mr Seán Lynch

Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Mr Philip McGuigan

North Antrim

Social Democratic and Labour Party

Mr Richie McPhillips

Fermanagh and South Tyrone    

 Ulster Unionist Party

Mr Mike Nesbitt

Committee Chairperson


Mr Danny Kennedy

Deputy Chairperson

Newry and Armagh

Find MLAs


Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more