Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson - Mr Patsy McGlone

Committee Deputy Chairperson - Mr Conor Murphy

Membership (11)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Mr Paul Givan  11,20
Lagan Valley
Mr Gordon Dunne
North Down

Mr David McIlveen 1,23,24,25

North Antrim

Mr William Humphrey  4,6,12,17
North Belfast

Sinn Féin

Ms Megan Fearon 10,15
Newry and Armagh 

Mr Conor Murphy (Deputy Chairperson) 7,22
Newry and Armagh

Mr Máirtín Ó Muilleoir  2,9,14,18,19
South Belfast


Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)

Mr Patsy McGlone (Chairperson) 5,8
Mid Ulster

Mr Fearghal McKinney 13
South Belfast 


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


Mr Adrian Cochrane-Watson 3,16,21
South Antrim 


Green Party

Mr Steven Agnew
North Down

1 With effect from 24 October 2011 Mr Paul Frew replaced Mr David McIlveen

2 With effect from 23 January 2012 Ms Jennifer McCann replaced Ms Sue Ramsey

3 With effect from 06 February 2012 Mrs Sandra Overend replaced Mr Mike Nesbitt

4 With effect from 27 February 2012 Mr Paul Givan replaced Mr Robin Newton

5 With effect from 23 April 2012 Mr Patsy McGlone replaced Mr Alasdair McDonnell

6 With effect from 21 May 2012 Mr Robin Newton replaced Mr Paul Givan

7 With effect from 02 July 2012 Mr Phil Flanagan replaced Mr Daithí McKay as Deputy Chairperson

8 With effect from 07 September 2012 Mr Patsy McGlone replaced Mr Alban Maginness as Chairperson.  Mr Maginness rejoined the Committee as a member from 10 September 2012.

9 With effect from 10 September 2012 Ms Sue Ramsey replaced Ms Jennifer McCann

10 With effect from 10 September 2012 Ms Maeve McLaughlin was appointed as a Member

11 With effect from 16 September 2013 Mr Sydney Anderson replaced Mr Stephen Moutray

12 With effect from 16 September 2013 Mr Sammy Douglas replaced Mr Robin Newton

13 With effect from 07 October 2013 Mr Fearghal McKinney replaced Mr Alban Maginness

14 With effect from 21 October 2013 Mr Mitchel McLaughlin replaced Ms Sue Ramsey

15 With effect from 02 December 2013 Ms Megan Fearon replaced Ms Maeve McLaughlin

16 With effect from 04 July 2014 Mr Danny Kinahan replaced Mrs Sandra Overend 

17 With effect from 06 October 2014 Mr William Humphrey replaced Mr Sammy Douglas

18 With effect from 06 October 2014 Mr Chris Hazzard replaced Mr Mitchel McLaughlin

19 With effect from 10 November 2014 Mr Mairtín Ó Muilleoir replaced Mr Chris Hazzard

20 With effect from 01 December 2014 Mr Paul Givan replaced Mr Sydney Anderson

21 With effect from 30 June 2015 Mr Adrian Cochrane-Watson replaced Mr Danny Kinahan

22 With effect from 10 September 2015 Mr Conor Murphy replaced Mr Phil Flanagan

23With effect from 05 October 2015 Mr Paul Girvan replaced Mr Paul Frew

24With effect from 16 November 2015 Lord Morrow replaced Mr Paul Girvan

25With effect from 18 January 2016 David McIlveen replaced Lord Morrow