In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for information on Plenary and Committee meetings.

Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Mr Cathal Boylan (Sinn Fein)

Deputy Chairperson: Mr Adrian McQuillan (DUP)

Membership (11)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)


Mr Adrian McQuillan (Deputy Chairperson)

East Londonderry

Ms Joanne Bunting

East Belfast

Mr Sammy Douglas

East Belfast

Mrs Emma Pengelly

South Belfast

Social Democratice and Labour Party (SDLP)


Mr Richie McPhillips

Fermanagh and South Tyrone


 Sinn Féin


Mr Cathal Boylan (Chairperson)

Newry and Armagh

Mrs Linda Dillon

Mid Ulster

Mr Sean Lynch

Fermanagh and South Tyrone


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


Mr Doug Beattie

Upper Bann


People Before Profit Alliance


Mr Gerry Carroll

West Belfast


Alliance Party


Ms Paula Bradshaw

South Belfast


Previous Membership

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more