Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Mr Robin Swann (UUP)

Deputy Chairperson: Mr Daniel McCrossan (SDLP)

Membership (11)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)


Mr Trevor Clarke

South Antrim

 Mr Gordon Dunne

North Down

Mr Alex Easton

North Down

Ms Carla Lockhart

Upper Bann

Sinn Féin


Ms Michelle Gildernew

Fermanagh and South Tyrone


Mr Declan Kearney

South Antrim


Mr Oliver McMullan

East Antrim



Ulster Unionist Party (UUP) 


Mr Robin Swann (Chairperson)

North Antrim 

Mr Robbie Butler

Lagan Valley



Social Democratic Labour Party (SDLP)


Mr Daniel McCrossan (Deputy Chairperson)

West Tyrone


Alliance Party


Mr Trevor Lunn

Lagan Valley


Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us