Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Mr Paul Frew (DUP)

Deputy Chairperson: Mrs Pam Cameron (DUP)


Membership (11)      

 Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)


Mr Paul Frew

North Antrim

Mrs Pam Cameron

South Antrim

 Mr Sammy Douglas

East Belfast

 Sinn Féin

Ms Michaela Boyle

West Tyrone

Mr Declan Kearney

South Antrim

 Mr Pat Sheehan

West Belfast


Ulster Unionist Party


Mr Doug Beattie

Upper Bann

Mr Roy Beggs

East Antrim


Social Democratic and Labour Party


Mr Alex Attwood

West Belfast


Mr Trevor Lunn

Lagan Valley

 Green Party

Ms Clare Bailey

South Belfast


Find MLAs


Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more