In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for informatio on Plenary and Committee meetings.

Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Colum Eastwood (SDLP)

Deputy Chairperson: Michelle Gildernew (Sinn Fein)

Membership (11)



Naomi Long

East Belfast


Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)


Jonathan Bell


Adrian McQuillan

East Londonderry


Christopher Stalford

South Belfast

Green Party


Steven Agnew

North Down


Sinn Fein


Michelle Gildernew (Deputy Chairperson)

Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Fra McCann

West Belfast

Carál Ní Chuilín

North Belfast


Social Democratic Labour Party (SDLP)


Colum Eastwood (Chairperson)


Nichola Mallon

North Belfast


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


Andy Allen

East Belfast


Find MLAs


Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more