In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for information on Plenary and Committee meetings.

Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: William Humphrey MLA

Deputy Chairperson: Mr George Robinson

Membership (11)

 Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)


Mr William Humphrey

North Belfast

Mr George Robinson
(Deputy Chairperson)

East Londonderry

Mr Alex Easton

North Down

Mr Paul Girvan

Lagan Valley

 Sinn Fein (SF)



Mr Declan McAleer

West Tyrone

Mr Fra McCann

West Belfast


 Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)



Mr Daniel McCrossan

West Tyrone

Mr Justin McNulty

Newry & Armagh


 Alliance Party (AP)


Ms Kellie Armstrong


People Before Profit Alliance (PBPA)

Mr Eamonn McCann



Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


Mrs Jenny Palmer

Lagan Valley


Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more