Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Ms Paula Bradley (DUP)

Deputy Chairperson: Mr Gary Middleton (DUP)

Membership (11)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)


Ms Paula Bradley (Chairperson)

North Belfast

Mr Gary Middleton (Deputy Chairperson)


Mr Trevor Clarke

South Antrim


Sinn Fein



Mr Pat Sheehan

West Belfast


Ms Catherine Seeley

Upper Bann

 Mr Ian Milne

Mid Ulster


Social Democratic Labour Party (SDLP)


Mr Mark H Durkan



Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


Mrs Jo-Anne Dobson

Upper Bann

Mr Robbie Butler

Lagan Valley


Ms Paula Bradshaw

South Belfast

People Before Profit Alliance (PBPA)

Mr Gerry Carroll

West Belfast


Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us