Committee Membership

Chairperson: Mrs Jo-Anne Dobson

Deputy Chairperson: Mr David Hilditch

Membership (5)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Mr David Hilditch (Deputy Chairperson)
East Antrim

Sinn Féin

Ms Michaela Boyle 2,3
West Tyrone

Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)

Mr Dominic Bradley 1
Newry and Armagh

Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)

Mrs Jo-Anne Dobson
Upper Bann

Aliiance Party

Ms Anna Lo
South Belfast

1 With effect from 23 April 2012 Mr Dominic Bradley replaced Ms Margaret Ritchie

2 With effect from 02 July 2012 Mr Paul Maskey is no longer a Member 

3 With effect from 17 September 2012 Ms Michaela Boyle was appointed as a Member

4 With effect from 15 June 2015 Mr Roy Beggs replaced Mr Danny Kinahan as Chairperson

5 With effect from 01 September 2015 Mrs Jo-Anne Dobson replaced Mr Roy Beggs as Chairperson

Find MLAs


Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more