Committee Membership

Previous Membership

Committee Chairperson: Mr Christopher Stalford (DUP)

Deputy Chairperson: Ms Michaela Boyle (Sinn Fein)

Membership (11) 

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)


Mr Christopher Stalford (Chairperson)

South Belfast

Mrs Brenda Hale

Lagan valley

Mr Nelson McCausland

North Belfast

Mr Jim Wells

South Down

Sinn Fein


Ms Michaela Boyle (Deputy Chairperson)

West Tyrone

Mr Philip McGuigan

North Antrim

Mr Ian Milne

Mid Ulster


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


Mr Philip Smith


Mr Danny Kennedy

Newry and Armagh


Social Democratic Unionist Party (SDLP)


Mr Alex Attwood

West Belfast


Tradional Unionist Voice (TUV)


Mr Jim Allister

North Antrim


Find MLAs


Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more