In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for information on Plenary and Committee meetings.

Ad Hoc Committee on Draft Criminal Damage (Compensation) (Amendment) (NI) Order 2008 - Membership

Membership (12)
Alliance Stephen Farry
Democratic Unionist Party Ian Paisley Jnr 
David Simpson 
Jimmy Spratt 
Peter Weir (Chairperson)
Sinn Fein Raymond McCartney
Alex Maskey
John O’Dowd
Social Democratic and Labour Party Alban Maginness (Deputy Chairperson) 
Declan O’Loan
Ulster Unionist Party David McNarry
Danny Kennedy

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more