Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Alastair Ross

Deputy Chairperson: Patsy McGlone

Membership (11)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Pam Cameron
South Antrim

Alex Easton
North Down
Paul Frew
North Antrim
Alastair Ross (Chairperson)
East Antrim

Sinn Féin


Raymond McCartney

Rosie McCorley
West Belfast

Seán Lynch
Fermanagh and South Tyrone


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


Jo-Anne Dobson
Upper Bann

Mr Danny Kennedy
Newry and Armagh


Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)


Patsy McGlone (Deputy Chairperson)
Mid Ulster



Kieran McCarthy


Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us