The Northern Ireland Assembly needs your help with the project to redesign our website. Take our survey and tell us what you think of the current site and what you would like to see in a new one. Closing date is Sunday 10 March 2024. Take the survey and join the conversation!

Committee on Procedures

Latest News

On 6th February 2024, Kellie Armstrong (Alliance) was nominated as Chairperson of the Committee and Sinéad Ennis (Sinn Féin) was nominated as Deputy Chairperson of the Committee.

The Committee on Procedures will hold its first meeting on Wednesday 28 February 2024 at 10am in Room 21, Parliament Buildings.

Contact the Committee

Committee Clerk: Christine Darrah and Stella McArdle

Room 276, Parliament Buildings,
Ballymiscaw, Stormont,
Belfast, BT4 3XX

Tel: (028) 905 21637

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us