Assembly and Executive Review Committee

Latest News

On 6th February 2024, Jonathan Buckley (DUP) was nominated as Chairperson of the Committee and Pádraig Delargy (Sinn Féin) was nominated as Deputy Chairperson of the Committee. On 12th February 2024, Declan McAleer (Sinn Féin) replaced Pádraig Delargy (Sinn Féin) as the Deputy Chairperson of the Committee.

Contact the Committee

Clerk: Shane McAteer

Room 276, Parliament Buildings,
Ballymiscaw, Stormont,
Belfast, BT4 3XX

Tel: (028) 9052 1843

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us