Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson

Colm Gildernew (Sinn Fein)

Deputy Chairperson

Pam Cameron (DUP)


Membership (9)



Paula Bradshaw

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)


Deborah Erskine 2,7


Pam Cameron 5

People Before Profit Alliance


Gerry Carroll

Sinn Fein


Colm Gildernew (Chairperson)


Órlaithí Flynn


Carál Ní Chuilín 3

Social Democratic Labour Party (SDLP)


Colin McGrath 6

Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


Alan Chambers


Changes to the Committee during the mandate

With effect from 10 February 2020 Mr Alan Chambers replaced Mr John Stewart

2 With effect from 2 November 2020 Mr Jonathan Buckley replaced Mr Alex Easton

3 With effect from 1 February 2021 Ms Carál Ní Chuilín replaced Mr Pat Sheehan

4 With effect from 21 June 2021 Gordon Lyons replaced Pam Cameron as Deputy Chairperson

5 With effect from 7 July 2021 Pam Cameron replaced Gordon Lyons as Deputy Chairperson

6 With effect from 18 October 2021 Colin McGrath replaced Cara Hunter

7 With effect from 1 November 2021 Deborah Erskine replaced Jonathan Buckley

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us