Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Steve Aiken (UUP)

Deputy Chairperson: Paul Frew (DUP)


Membership (9)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)


Keith Buchanan
(Deputy Chairperson)

Jim Wells



Jim Allister 


Sinn Fein

     Philip McGuigan MLA  

MaolĂ­osa McHugh

Jemma Dolan 

Philip McGuigan 1


Social Democratic Labour Party (SDLP)


Pat Catney 

Matthew O'Toole


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


Steve Aiken


1 From 5 October 2020 Philip McGuigan replaced Sean Lynch as a member of the Committee

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us