Committee Membership

Chairperson - Mr Paul Givan

Deputy Chairperson - Mrs Anna Lo

Membership (11)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Mr Gordon Dunne 5,14,16, 18
North Down
Mr David Hilditch 7,12
East Antrim

Mr Paul Givan (Chairperson) 17

Lagan Valley

Mr Robin Newton  9,10,13
East Belfast

Sinn Féin

Mr Cathal Boylan
Newry and Armagh
Mr Declan McAleer 3,4,6,8
West Tyrone
Mr Fra McCann
West Belfast

Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)

Mr Gerard Diver 2 19 

Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)

Mrs Sandra Overend 1
Mid Ulster

Green Party

Mr Steven Agnew
North Down

Alliance Party

Mrs Anna Lo (Deputy Chairperson) 11
South Belfast

1 With effect from 26 September 2011 Mrs Sandra Overend replaced Mr Michael Copeland

2 With effect from 23 April 2012 Mr Colum Eastwood replaced Mr Patsy McGlone

3 With effect from 03 July 2012 Mr Alex Maskey replaced Mr Pat Doherty

4 With effect from 07 September 2012 Mr Francie Molloy replaced Mr Alex Maskey

5 With effect from 03 December 2012 Mr Ian McCrea replaced Ms Paula Bradley

6 With effect from 07 April 2013 Mr Francie Molloy has resigned as a Member

7 With effect from 15 April 2013 Ms Paula Bradley replaced Mr Jonathan Craig

8 With effect from 15 April 2013 Mr Declan McAleer replaced Mr Francie Molloy

9 With effect from 07 May 2013 Mr Sydney Anderson replaced Mr David McIlveen

10 With effect from 16 September 2013 Mr Mervyn Storey replaced Mr Sydney Anderson

11 With effect from 01 October 2013 Mrs Anna Lo replaced Mr Kieran McCarthy

12 With effect from 06 October 2014 Mr David Hilditch replaced Ms Paula Bradley

13 With effect from 06 October 2014 Mr Robin Newton replaced Mr Mervyn Storey

14 With effect from 08 December 2014 Mr Sammy Douglas replaced Mr Ian McCrea

15 With effect from 10 December 2014 Mr Jimmy Spratt replaced Mr Alastair Ross as Chairperson

16 With effect from 18 May 2015 Mr Tom Buchanan replaced Mr Sammy Douglas

17 With effect from 28 September 2015 Mr Paul Givan replaced Mr Jimmy Spratt as Chairperson

18 With effect from 05 October 2015 Mr Gordon Dunne replaced Mr Tom Buchanan

19 With effect from 11 January 2016 Mr Gerard Diver replaced Mr Colum Eastwood