Committee Membership

Chairperson: Mr Stephen Moutray

Deputy Chairperson: Mr Pat Sheehan

Membership (11)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Ms Paula Bradley 9
North Belfast
Mr Gregory Campbell
East Londonderry
Mr Stephen Moutray (Chairperson)
Upper Bann
Mr Alastair Ross 10,11
East Antrim

Sinn Féin

Mr Raymond McCartney
Mrs Caitríona Ruane 1,4,5
South Down
Mr Pat Sheehan (Deputy Chairperson)
West Belfast

Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)


Mr Alex Attwood 7
West Belfast 

Mr Sean Rogers 2,3,6
South Down

Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)

Mr Danny Kennedy 12,13
Newry and Armagh


Mr Trevor Lunn 8
Lagan Valley

1 With effect from 12 September 2011 Mr Pat Doherty replaced Mr Paul Maskey

2 With effect from 26 September 2011 Mrs Sandra Overend replaced Mr Mike Nesbitt

3 With effect from 23 April 2012 Mr John McCallister replaced Mrs Sandra Overend

4 With effect from 02 July 2012 Mr Pat Doherty is no longer a Member

5 With effect from 10 September 2012 Ms Caitríona Ruane was appointed as a Member

6 With effect from 04 March 2013 Mr Sean Rogers replaced Mr John McCallister

7 With effect from 04 September 2013 Mr Conall McDevitt resigned as a Member; with effect from 07 October 2013 Mr Alex Attwood replaced M Conall McDevitt

8 With effect from 01 October 2013 Mr Trevor Lunn replaced Mr Stewart Dickson

9 With effect from 03 February 2014 Ms Paula Bradley replaced Mr Simon Hamilton

10 With effect from 01 December 2014 Mr Sammy Douglas replaced Mr Paul Givan

11 With effect from 08 December 2014 Mr Alastair Ross replaced Mr Sammy Douglas

12 With effect from 09 February 2015 Mr Robin Swann replaced Mr Roy Beggs

13 With effect from 14 September 2015 Mr Danny Kennedy replaced Mr Robin Swann