In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for information on Plenary and Committee meetings.

Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Paul Givan (DUP)

Deputy Chairperson: Linda Dillon (Sinn Fein)

Membership (9)



Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Paul Givan

Gordon Dunne

Paul Frew

Green Party

Rachel Woods

Sinn Fein

Linda Dillon
(Deputy Chairperson)

Jemma Dolan

Emma Rogan

Social Democratic Labour Party (SDLP)

Sinead Bradley 4


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)

Doug Beattie 


With effect from 17 February 2020 Ms Martina Anderson replaced Mr Raymond McCartney

2 With effect from 9 March 2020 Ms Emma Rogan replaced Ms Martina Anderson

3 With effect from 16 March 2020 Ms Jemma Dolan replaced Mr Pat Sheehan

4 With effect from 26 May 2020 Ms Sinead Bradley replaced Mr Patsy McGlone

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more