Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Chris Lyttle (Alliance)

Deputy Chairperson: Pat Sheehan (Sinn Fein)


Membership (9)


Chris Lyttle


Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)


Diane Dodds

 Harry Harvey

 Robin Newton


Sinn Fein

Pat Sheehan MLA      

Pat Sheehan
(Deputy Chairperson) 1

Nicola Brogan



Social Democratic Labour Party (SDLP)


Daniel McCrossan

Justin McNulty 


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


Robbie Butler 



1 From 1 February 2021 Mr Pat Sheehan replaced Ms Karen Mullan as a member of the Committee

2 From 21 June 2021 Mrs Diane Dodds and Mr Harry Harvey replace Mr William Humphrey and Mr Maurice Bradley as members of the Committee.

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us