Committee Membership

Chairperson - Mr Gerry Kelly

Deputy Chairperson - Mr Trevor Clarke

Membership (11)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Mr Trevor Clarke (Deputy Chairperson)
South Antrim
Mr Paul Givan 4,6,7
Lagan Valley

Mr Adrian McQuillan 8

East Londonderry

Mr George Robinson
East Londonderry

Sinn Féin

Mr Gerry Kelly (Chairperson) 1
North Belfast
Mr Barry McElduff 2,3
West Tyrone
Mr Oliver McMullan
East Antrim

Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)

Mr Alban Maginness
North Belfast

Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)

Mr Sam Gardiner
Upper Bann

Alliance Party

Mr Kieran McCarthy 5

Traditional Unionist Voice (TUV)

Mr Jim Allister
North Antrim

1 With effect from 6 February 2012 Mr Gerry Kelly replaced Ms Sue Ramsey as Chairperson

2 With effect from 10 September 2012 Mr Phil Flanagan replaced Ms Sue Ramsey

3 With effect from 21 January 2013 Mr Barry McElduff replaced Mr Phil Flanagan

4 With effect from 16 September 2013 Ms Paula Bradley replaced Mr Mervyn Storey

5 With effect from 01 October 2013 Mr Kieran McCarthy replace Mr Chris Lyttle

6 With effect from 08 December 2014 Mr Sammy Douglas replaced Ms Paula Bradley

7 With effect from 18 May 2015 Mr Paul Givan replaced Mr Sammy Douglas

8 With effect from 18 January 2016 Mr Adrian McQuillan replaced Lord Morrow of Clogher Valley

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us