Committee Welcomes Briefing From New Chair of Agri-Food Strategy Board

The Assembly Committee for Agriculture and Rural Development Committee welcomed Tony O’Neill, new Chairperson of the Agri-food Strategy Board to its meeting this afternoon (Tuesday 26 June).  Pictured are: (l-r) William Irwin MLA; Michaela Boyle MLA; Paul Frew MLA (Committee Chairperson); Tony O’Neill (Chairperson of the Agri-food Strategy Board); Jo-Anne Dobson MLA; and Oliver McMullan MLA.

Find MLAs


Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more