In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for information on Plenary and Committee meetings.

Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Mr Trevor Lunn

Deputy Chairperson: Robin Swann

Membership (11)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Ms Paula Bradley
North Belfast

Lord Morrow of Clougher Valley
Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Mr Alastair Ross
East Antrim

Mr Peter Weir
North Down

Sinn Féin


Mr Mickey Brady
Newry and Armagh

Ms Bronwyn McGahan
Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Ms Caitriona Ruane
South Down


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)

Robin Swann (Deputy Chair)
North Antrim
Mr Tom Elliott 
Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)


Colum Eastwood




Mr Trevor Lunn (Chairperson)
Lagan Valley


Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more