Shadow Assembly Commission

Welcome to the Home page of the Shadow Assembly Commission. Here you will find information about the membership and work of the Commission.

Terms of Reference

To assist during the transitional period in making preparations for the effective functioning of the Assembly.

Membership (6)


Initial Presiding Officer

  Mrs Eileen Bell


Mr P Robinson MP 

  Mr F Molloy
  Mr J Fee
  Rev R Coulter


Sub Committees

Find MLAs


Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more