In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for information on Plenary and Committee meetings.

Assembly Pension Trustees

Welcome to the Home Page of the Assembly Pension Trustees. The Assembly Pension Trustees who have responsibility for the administration of the Assembly Members Pension Scheme were appointed by the Assembly on Tuesday 29 May 2007. Here you will find information about the Assembly Pension Trustees.


Mr John Dallat
Mr David McClarty
Mr Trevor Lunn
Mr Jim Wells
Mrs Michelle O'Neill

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more