Order Paper

Reference: OP 3 - 17/22

Date: 29 June 2017

The Assembly to sit at noon.

Indicative Timings for the Order of Business

1. Prayers

2. Election of Speaker

3. Election of Deputy Speakers

4. Appointment of Business Committee

That the following shall be appointed to be Members of the Business Committee:
The Speaker (ex officio);
Mr S Agnew;
Mr S Aiken;
Ms K Armstrong;
Mr D Beattie;
Mr S Dickson;
Mrs D Kelly;
Mr G Lyons;
Mr D McAleer;
Mr C McGrath;
Ms C Ní Chuilín; and 
Mr G Robinson. 

The Speaker

5. Appointment of First Minister and deputy First Minister 

6. Filling of the Office of Minister of Justice 

7. Appointment of Ministers 

8. Adjournment