Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Jonathan Buckley (DUP)

Deputy Chairperson: David Hilditch (DUP)

Membership (9)


 Andrew Muir

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Jonathan Buckley

David Hilditch
(Deputy Chairperson)

 George Robinson

Sinn Fein

 Cathal Boylan

 Liz Kimmins

 Padraig Delargy  
Social Democratic Labour Party (SDLP)




Cara Hunter


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)

 Roy Beggs


Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us