Website Survey - We want your feedback on the Northern Ireland Assembly website. Take our 7 question survey now.

All Party Group on Human Trafficking


To promote effective action against human trafficking for sexual and labour exploitation in Northern Ireland and promote the provision of sufficient protection for its victims.      

Forthcoming Meetings

To be arranged.

Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Alban Maginness 
Vice-Chairperson: Brenda Hale 
Secretary: Anna Lo
Treasurer: Chris Lyttle              

Group Members


David McIlveen
Steven Agnew
Basil McCrea
David McNarry
Peter Weir
Jennifer McCann
Fra McCann
Michelle McIlveen
Lord Morrow
Rosie McCorley
Pam Cameron
Danny Kennedy
Patsy McGlone
Sean Rodgers


Contact Details


Mr Alban Maginness MLA
Room 324
Parliament Buildings
Tel: Northern Ireland Assembly: 028 905 21705.

Secretarial Support

Ms Grainne Teggart
Amnesty International
397 Ormeau Road
Tel: 02890643000

Related Info

Amnesty International NI 

Amnesty International

Financial or other benefits received

Secretarial support provided by Amnesty International on an on-going basis.

20th-22nd June 2012 Mr David McIlveen MLA visited Helsinki on a trip sponsored by HTF/EU Parliamentary Project

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us