Website Survey - We want your feedback on the Northern Ireland Assembly website. Take our 7 question survey now.

All Party Group on Fairtrade


To facilitate lobbying of politicians by representatives of Fairtrade, with the aim of achieving Fairtrade accreditation for Northern Ireland as a devolved region.

Forthcoming Meetings

To be arranged

Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Pat Ramsey
Vice-Chairperson: Steven Agnew
Secretary: Meagan Fearon
Treasurer: Jim Wells

Group Members


Chris Lyttle
Phil Flanagan
Anna Lo
David McNarry
Robin Swann
John Dallat

Contact Details

Mr Pat Ramsey MLA
Room 47
Parliament Buildings
Tel: 02890588359

Consulate for St Vincent and the Grenadines to Northern Ireland
16-18 Glen Road
Co. Down
BT23 5EL
Tel: 02891 874697

Financial or other benefits received

Secretariat support provided by the Consulate for St Vincent and the Grenadines to Northern Ireland. This support is ongoing.

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us