Website Survey - We want your feedback on the Northern Ireland Assembly website. Take our 7 question survey now.

All Party Group on Epilepsy


To inform Members of the needs of epilepsy patients and new treatments and their effectiveness.

Forthcoming Meetings

To be arranged

Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Mr George Robinson
Vice-Chairperson: Mr Cathal Boylan

Group Members

Cathal ÓhOisín                           
Pat Ramsey                  
John Dallat
Dominic Bradley             
Kieran McCarthy
Sydney Anderson              
William Irwin
Fearghal McKinney
Paula Bradley
Garry Middleton


Contact Details


Mr George Robinson MLA
Room 366B
Parliament Buildings
Tel: 02890588374

Secretarial Support

Marina Clarke
Epilepsy Action Northern Ireland
Room 110
Bostick House
Royal Hospital
BT12 6BA
Tel: 07885778585

Financial or other benefits received

Secretarial support provided to the group by Epilepsy Action Northern Ireland


* Please note: This All Party Group was formerly known as the All Party Group on Neurology




Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us