All Party Group on Cycling


All Party Group on Cycling


Purpose: To promote awareness and development of cycling policies and provision in Northern Ireland on a cross-departmental, cross-sector and cross-party basis.


Forthcoming Meetings


Officers of the Group

Chairperson:             Chris Lyttle

Vice-Chairperson:     Sammy Douglas

Secretary:                  Steven Agnew

Treasurer:                  Daithi McKay    


Group Members - MLAs

Sandra   Overend               Basil McCrea                               
Mark H   Durkan               Stewart Dickson
Jim Wells                           Fearghal   McKinney


Contact Details


Chairperson                                            Secretarial Support
Mr Chris Lyttle MLA                            Gareth       Scott
Room 372                                                 56 Upper NewtownardsRoad
Parliament Buildings                                Belfast                  Ballymiscaw                      
BT4 3XX                                                                    

Tel:02890588350                                          Tel:       02890472004








Financial or other benefits received


Secretarial support provided by Sustrans and CTC (The   National Cycle Charity)



Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us