Website Survey - We want your feedback on the Northern Ireland Assembly website. Take our 7 question survey now.

All Party Group on Construction


To contribute to policy agenda, explore topical issues and foster commitment to the industry and the skills on which it relies.

Forthcoming Meetings


Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Patsy McGlone
Vice-Chairperson: Paul Frew
Secretary: Danny Kinahan
Treasurer: Barry McElduff

Group Members


Roy Beggs
Simon Hamilton
Trevor Lunn
Joe Byrne
Paul Girvan
John McCallister
Alasdair McDonnell

Contact Details

Mr Patsy McGlone MLA
Room 382
Parliament Buildings
BelfastBT4 3XX
Tel: 02890520347 

Secretarial Support
Gordon Best/Fiona Taggart
Unit 10
Nutts Corner Business Park
Dundunold Road
BT29 4SR

Tel: 028 9082 4078
Mobile: 07876136929

Financial or other benefits received

Secretariat support for the group is provided by Quarry Products Association Northern Ireland (QPANI)

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us