Committee Membership

Chairperson: Daniel McCrossan (SDLP)

Deputy Chairperson: William Irwin (DUP)

Membership (5)

Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

 William Irwin MLA      

William Irwin 1,4
(Deputy Chairperson)


Sinn Fein 

 Emma Rogan MLA      

Emma Rogan 3

Traditional Unionist Voice (TUV)
 Jim Allister MLA      

Jim Allister 2


Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)


Daniel McCrossan


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)


 Alan Chambers



1 Mr Andrew Muir left the Committee on 16 April 2020. Ms Joanne Bunting replaced Mr Muir as Deputy Chairperson

2 Mr Jim Allister was appointed a member of the Committee from 16 June 2020

3 From 5 October 2020 Emma Rogan MLA replaced Emma Sheerin MLA as a member of the Committee

4 From 14 June 2020 William Irwin MLA replaced Joanne Bunting MLA as Deputy Chairperson of the Committee

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us