In light of the public health situation, Parliament Buildings is closed to the public.

No public tours, events or visitor activities will take place, until further notice. 

Assembly business continues, check the business diary for information on Plenary and Committee meetings.

Committee Membership

Committee Chairperson: Mervyn Storey (DUP)

Deputy Chairperson: Maolíosa McHugh (Sinn Fein)

Membership: 9


Democratic Unionist Party (DUP)

Mervyn Storey
Jonathan BuckleyAlex Easton


Sinn Féin

Maolíosa McHugh
(Deputy Chairperson)
Gerry Kelly


Ulster Unionist Party (UUP)

Robbie Butler


Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP)

Colin McGrath


Traditional Unionist Voice (TUV)

Jim Allister


Alliance Party

Kellie Armstrong

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more