Ad Hoc Committee on Flags (NI) Order 2000

Welcome to the Home Page of the Ad Hoc Committee on Flags (Northern Ireland) Order 2000. This Committee was established to consider the draft regulations laid by the Secretary of State under the Flags (Northern Ireland) Order 2000 and to submit a report to the Assembly by 16 October 2000.

Minutes of the Ad hoc Committee on Flags (NI) Order 

Report of the Ad hoc Committee on Flags (NI) Order


**Mr David Ford

Democratic Unionist Party
Mr Nigel Dodds
Mr Ian Paisley Jnr
Mr Peter Robinson MP

NI Women's Coalition
Ms Jane Morrice

Progressive Unionist Party
Mr David Ervine

Sinn Fein
Ms Michelle Gildernew
Mr Alex Maskey
Mr Conor Murphy

Social Democratic and Labour Party
Mr Alex Attwood
Mr John Dallat
Mr Alban Maginness
Mr Eddie McGrady MP

Ulster Unionist Party
Mr Billy Armstrong
Dr Esmond Birnie
Mr Derek Hussey
Mr Ken Robinson

United Unionist Assembly Party
*Mr Fraser Agnew

* Chairperson
**Deputy Chairperson

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us