Ad Hoc Committee - Financial Investigation (NI) Order

This Committee was established to consider the draft Financial Investigation (Northern Ireland) Order laid by the Secretary of State in accordance with Section 85 (4) (b) of the Northern Ireland Act 1998 and to submit a report to the Assembly by 5 February 2001.

Minutes of the Ad hoc Committee Financial Investigations (NI) Order 2001

Report of the Ad hoc Committee Financial Investigations (NI) Order 2001


Mr Seamus Close

Democratic Unionist Party
Mr Mark Robinson
Mr Sammy Wilson

Progressive Unionist Party
Mr David Ervine

Sinn Fein
Mr Pat McNamee
Ms Sue Ramsey

Social Democratic and Labour Party
Ms Patricia Lewsley
* Mr Alban Maginness

Ulster Unionist Party
** Mr Billy Bell
Mr David McClarty

United Unionist Assembly Party
Mr Fraser Agnew

* Chairperson
** Deputy Chairperson

Find MLAs

Find your MLAs

Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre

Visit the News and Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

Follow the Assembly on our social media channels

Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Useful Contacts

Contact us

Contacts for different parts of the Assembly

Contact Us