

Members Successful in Ballot for Topical Questions to the Minister of Culture, Arts and Leisure for Question Time on Tuesday 28 April 2015

Each of the Members listed below has been selected by computer ballot under Standing Order 20A(4), to ask a topical question to the Minister of Culture, Arts and Leisure for Question Time on Tuesday 28 April 2015

- 1. Mr C Lyttle (East Belfast) Alliance Party [AQT 2431/11-15]
- 2. Ms M Fearon (Newry and Armagh) Sinn Féin [AQT 2432/11-15]
- 3. Mr P Ramsey (Foyle) Social Democratic and Labour Party [AQT 2433/11-15]
- 4. Mr C Boylan (Newry and Armagh) Sinn Féin [AQT 2434/11-15]
- 5. Ms M Boyle (West Tyrone) Sinn Féin [AQT 2435/11-15]
- 6. Mr J Allister (North Antrim) Traditional Unionist Voice [AQT 2436/11-15]
- 7. Mrs P Cameron (South Antrim) Democratic Unionist Party [AQT 2437/11-15]
- 8. Mr C Ó hOisín (East Londonderry) Sinn Féin [AQT 2438/11-15]
- 9. Mr F McKinney (South Belfast) Social Democratic and Labour Party [AQT 2439/11-15]
- 10. Ms A Lo (South Belfast) Alliance Party [AQT 2440/11-15]