

Members Successful in Ballot for Topical Questions to the Minister for Social Development for Question Time on Monday 27 April 2015

Each of the Members listed below has been selected by computer ballot under Standing Order 20A(4), to ask a topical question to the Minister for Social Development for Question Time on Monday 27 April 2015

- 1. Mr C Boylan (Newry and Armagh) Sinn Féin [AQT 2411/11-15]
- 2. Mr F McCann (West Belfast) Sinn Féin [AQT 2412/11-15]
- 3. Mr I Milne (Mid Ulster) Sinn Féin [AQT 2413/11-15]
- 4. Mr J Allister (North Antrim) Traditional Unionist Voice [AQT 2414/11-15]
- 5. Mrs K McKevitt (South Down) Social Democratic and Labour Party [AQT 2415/11-15]
- 6. Mr S Agnew (North Down) Green Party [AQT 2416/11-15]
- 7. Mr A McQuillan (East Londonderry) Democratic Unionist Party [AQT 2417/11-15]
- 8. Mr C Ó hOisín (East Londonderry) Sinn Féin [AQT 2418/11-15]
- 9. Mr S Gardiner (Upper Bann) Ulster Unionist Party [AQT 2419/11-15]
- 10. Ms C Ruane (South Down) Sinn Féin [AQT 2420/11-15]