Please give us your feedback on our use of social media.

MLAs on Facebook

Find out what's happening in your constituency by visiting your MLAs Facebook page.

MLA Facebook page
Agnew, Steven
Allister, Jim
Byrne, Joe
Copeland, Michael
Hamilton, Simon
Hazzard, Chris!/chris.hazzard.77

Hussey, Ross
Kennedy, Danny
Kinahan, Danny
Lunn, Trevor
Lyttle, Chris
McCallister, John
McCausland, Nelson
McCrea, Basil
McCrea, Ian
McElduff, Barry
McGimpsey, Michael
McIlveen, David!/dmcilveen
McQuillan, Adrian!/profile.php?id=100001759072226
Maginness, Alban
Nesbitt, Mike!/mike.nesbitt3
O hOisin, Cathal!/profile.php?id=100001231686633
O'Dowd, John
Overend, Sandra
Ramsey, Pat
Spratt, Jimmy
Sugden, Claire
Swann, Robin
Weir, Peter
Wilson, Sammy

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us