MLA Email Contact Details

Here you can find email contact details for the MLAs.

Surname First Name Email contact address Alternative Email contact
       
Agnew Steven steven.agnew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Aiken Steve steve.aiken@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Allen Andy andy.allen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Allister Jim info@jimallister.org jim.allister@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Anderson Sydney sydney.anderson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Archibald Caoimhe caoimhe.archibald@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Armstrong Kellie kellie.armstrong@allianceparty.org kellie.armstrong@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Attwood Alex attwoodalex@yahoo.co.uk alex.attwood@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Bailey Clare clare.bailey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Barton Rosemary rosemary.barton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Beattie Doug doug.beattie@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Beggs Roy roy.beggs@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Bell Jonathan jonathanbell620@hotmail.com jonathan.bell@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Boylan Cathal cathal.boylan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk armaghsinnfein@gmail.com
Boyle Michaela michaelasf.boyle@gmail.com michaela.boyle@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Bradley Maurice maurice.bradley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Bradley Paula paula.bradley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Bradley Sinead sinead.bradley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Bradshaw Paula paula.bradshaw@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Buchanan Keith keith.buchanan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Buchanan Thomas tombuchananmla@hotmail.co.uk thomasbuchanan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Bunting Joanne joanne.bunting@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Butler Robbie robbie.butler@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Cameron Pam Pam.Cameron@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Carroll Gerry gerry.carroll@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Chambers Alan alan.chambers@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Clarke Trevor trevor.clarke62@btinternet.com trevor.clarke@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Dickson Stewart stewart.dickson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Dillon Linda linda.dillon@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Dobson Jo-Anne jo-anne.dobson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Douglas Sammy Sammy.douglas@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Dunne Gordon gordon.dunne@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Durkan Mark H markh.durkan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk mhdurkan@sdlp.ie
Easton Alex alex.easton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Eastwood Colum colum.eastwood@sdlp.ie colum.eastwood@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Farry Stephen stephen.farry@allianceparty.org stephen.farry@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Fearon Megan megan.fearon@niassembly.gov.uk  
Ford David southantrim@davidford.org david.ford@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Foster Arlene arlene@arlenefoster.org.uk arlene.foster@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Frew Paul paul.frew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Gildernew Michelle michelle.gildernew@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Girvan Paul paul.girvan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk paul.girvan@co.niassembly.gov.uk
Givan Paul paul.givan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Hale Brenda Brenda.Hale@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk  
Hamilton Simon simonhamilton@dup.org.uk simon.hamilton@mla.niassembly
Hanna Claire claire.hanna@mla.niassembly.gov.uk clairehanna@gmail.com
Hazzard Chris hazzardmail@yahoo.com chris.hazzard@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Hilditch David davyhilditch@gmail.com david.hilditch@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Humprey William williamhy@dup-belfast.co.uk william.humphrey@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Hussey Ross westtyroneuup@gmail.com ross.hussey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Irwin William william.irwin@armagh.gov.uk william.irwin@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Kearney Declan declan.kearney@mla.niassembly.gov.uk info@southantrimsinnfein.com
Kelly Gerry teachcarney@msm.com gerry.kelly@MLA.niassembly.gov.uk
Kennedy Danny danny.kennedy@mla.niassembly.gov.uk danny.kennedymla@hotmail.co.uk
Lockhart Carla carla.lockhart@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Logan Phillip phillip.logan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Long Naomi naomi.long@allianceparty.org naomi.long@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Lunn Trevor trevor.lunn@mla.niassembly.gov.uk trevor.lunn@allianceparty.org
Lynch Sean sf.lisnaskea@gmail.com sean.lynch@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Lyons Gordon gordon.lyons@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Lyttle Chris chris.lyttle@allianceparty.org chris.lyttle@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Mallon Nichola mallonn@belfastcity.gov.uk nichola.mallon@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Maskey Alex ufsinnfein@yahoo.com alex.maskey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McAleer Declan declan.mcaleer@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
McCann Eamonn eamonn.mccann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
McCann Fra framccann@hotmail.com fra.mccann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McCann Jennifer jennifermccann1@googlemail.com jennifer.mccann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McCartney Raymond foyleassembly@gmail.com raymond.mccartney@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McCausland Nelson nmccausland@dup-belfast.co.uk nelson.mccausland@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McCrossan Daniel daniel.mccrossan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk strabaneoffice@sdlp.ie
McElduff Barry barrymcelduffmla@gmail.com barry.mcelduff@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McGlone Patsy patsymcglonemla@yahoo.ie ask@patsymcglone.com
McGrath Colin Colin.mcgrath@downdc.gov.uk colin.mcgrath@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McGuinness Martin brid_curran@hotmail.com martin.mcguinness@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McIlveen Michelle mail@michellemcilveen.org.uk michelle.mcilveen@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McKay Daithi daithimckay@btinternet.com daithi.mckay@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McKee Harold harold.mckee@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
McMullan Oliver oliver.mcmullan@sinn-fein.ie oliver.mcmullan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McNulty Justin justin.mcnulty@sdlp.ie jultin.mcnulty@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
McPhillips Richie richie.mcphillips@mla.niassembly.gov.uk richiesdlperneeast@outlook.com
McQuillan Adrian garvaghdup@hotmail.co.uk adrian.mcquillan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Middleton Gary gary.middleton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk gary.middleton@co.niassembly.gov.uk
Milne Ian ian.milne@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Morrow of Clogher Valley Lord Maurice mauricemorrow@hotmail.com maurice.morrow@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Mullan Gerry gerry.mullan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk aidenville@hotmail.com
Murphy Conor sfcrossmaglen@gmail.com conor.murphy@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Nesbitt Mike mike.nesbitt@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Newton Robin carole.newton@hotmail.co.uk robin.newton@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Ni Chuilin Caral teachcarney@msn.com caral.nichuilin@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Ó Muilleoir Máirtín mairtin.omuilleoir@mla.niassembly.gov.uk mairtin@newbelfast.com
O'Dowd John sfassembly@hotmail.com john.odowd@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
O'Neill Michelle michelle_oneill@hotmail.com michelle.oneill@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Overend Sandra sandra.overend@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Palmer Jenny jenny.palmer@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Pengelly Emma emma.pengelly@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Poots Edwin edwin@edwinpoots.co.uk edwin.poots@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Robinson George aldgrobinsonmla@aol.com george.robinson@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Ross Alastair office@alastairross.org alastair.ross@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Ruane Caitriona ruanec1@gmail.com caitriona.ruane@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Seeley Catherine catherine.seeley@mla.niassembly.gov.uk joewheeler86@yahoo.co.uk
Sheehan Pat patsheehan@ymail.com pat.sheehan@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Smith Philip philip.smith@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Stalford Christopher christopher.stalford@mla.niassembly.gov.uk christopher_stalford1912@outlook.com
Storey Mervyn mervynstoreymla@gmail.com mervyn.storey@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Sugden Claire claire.sugden@mla.niassembly.gov.uk  
Swann Robin Robin.SwannMLA@gmail.com robin.swann@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Weir Peter pjweir@hotmail.com peter.weir@mla.niassembly.gov.uk
Wells Jim jimwells6@gmail.com jim.wells@mla.niassembly.gov.uk

Find former MLAs

tools-map.png

Locate former MLAs

Search

News and Media Centre

tools-media.png

Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly

tools-social.png

Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information

tools-newsletter.png

Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us