Please give us your feedback on our website by completing this survey.

All Party Group on Small and Medium Sized Enterprises (SMEs)


To explore how the NI political environment can assist and encourage all types of SMEs to establish, grow and maximise their potential.

Forthcoming Meetings

To be announced.

Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Judith Cochrane MLA
Vice-Chairpersons: Dominic Bradley MLA, Sandra Overend MLA
Secretary: Phil Flanagan MLA
Treaurer: Alastair Ross MLA

Group Members

Judith Cochrane, Alliance
Stewart Dickson, Alliance
Chris Lyttle, Alliance
Paul Girvan, DUP
Alastair Ross, DUP
John McCallister, NI21
Dominic Bradley, SDLP
Phil Flanagan, Sinn Féin
Steven Agnew, Green
Sandra Overend, UUP

Financial or other benefits received

Ongoing secretarial support from Enterprise Northern Ireland.

Contact Details

Mrs Jennifer Taylor
Enterprise Northern Ireland
Industrial Estate
Aghanloo Road
BT49 0HE

Tel: 028 7776 3555

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us