All Party Group on Sexual Health

Purpose: To raise awareness of the importance of improving, protecting and promoting the sexual health and wellbeing of women and men in Northern Ireland.

Forthcoming Meetings


Officers of the Group

Chairperson:                                Paula Bradley

Vice-Chairperson:                       Catherine Seeley          

Secretary:                                     Steven Agnew

Treasurer:                                     Gary Middleton

Group Members-MLAs

Paula Bradhsaw                           Robbie Butler

Jo-Anne Dobson                          Daithi McKay

Gerry Carroll                                Eamonn McCann

Contact Details-MLAs

Chairperson                                                  Secretarial support        

Paula Bradley MLA                                 Ruairi Rowan, FPA  

Room 359F                                                3RD Floor Ascot House

Ballymiscaw                                               24 – 31 Shaftesbury Square   

Stormont                                                     Belfast 

Belfast                                                          BT2 7DB

BT4 3XX                                                        

Tel:02890521335                                       02890316107







Financial or other benefits received

Secretarial support provided by FPA

Find MLAs


Locate MLAs


News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up-to-date with the Assembly

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us