Please give us your feedback on our website by completing this survey.

All Party Group on Postal Issues


To bring together MLAs and other interested stakeholders to discuss postal issues affecting consumers in Northern Ireland. The group will increase awareness of proposed changes to the mail service and post office network and their impact on consumers; and seek to influence policy development at a UK level.

Forthcoming Meetings

To be arranged.

Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Pam Cameron MLA
Vice-Chairperson: Chris Lyttle MLA
Secretary: Phil Flanagan MLA                                      

Group Members


Chris Lyttle, Alliance
Stewart Dickson, Alliance
Robin Newton, DUP
Pam Cameron, DUP
Peter Weir, DUP
Stephen Moutray, DUP
Mervyn Storey, DUP
Danny Kinahan, UUP
Phil Flanagan, Sinn Féin
Mark Durkan, SDLP
Dominic Bradley, SDLP
Roy Beggs, UUP 

Financial or other benefits received

Secretarial support from Consumer Focus Post on an ongoing basis.

Contact Details

Mrs Pam Cameron MLA, Room 359E, Parliament Buildings, Stormont, Belfast BT4 3XX
Tel: 028 9052 1816

Kellin McCloskey (Head of Postal Policy), Consumer Focus Post, Elizabeth House, 116 Holywood Road, Belfast, BT4 1NY
Tel: 028 9067 5042


Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us