Please give us your feedback on our website by completing this survey.

All Party Group on Organ Donation


To promote and advance the cause of organ donation and maximise the number of donors on the organ donation register.

Forthcoming Meetings

To be announced.

Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Jo-Anne Dobson MLA
Vice-Chairperson: Pat Ramsey MLA
Secretary: Sue Ramsey MLA
Treasurer: Jim Wells MLA

Group Members

Jo-Anne Dobson, UUP
Sue Ramsey, Sinn Féin
Jim Wells, DUP
Tom Elliott, UUP
Mark Durkan, SDLP
Danny Kinahan, UUP
Roy Beggs, UUP
Pat Ramsey, SDLP
Raymond McCartney, Sinn Féin
Pam Cameron, DUP
Kieran McCarthy, Alliance
Carál Ní Chuilín, Sinn Féin
Stewart Dickson, Alliance
Fearghal McKinney, SDLP

Financial or other benefits received

Ongoing secretarial support from British Medical Association.

Contact Details

Bernadette Maginnis
BMA Northern Ireland
16 Cromac Place

Tel: 028 9026 9672

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us