All Party Group on Mental Health


To consider Mental Health issues

Forthcoming Meetings

Tuesday, 18th March 2014
Tuesday, 20th May 2014

Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Ms Sue Ramsey MLA
Vice-Chairperson: Mr Paul Girvan MLA
Secretary: Mr Michael Copeland MLA
Treasurer: Mr Patsy McGlone MLA

Group Members


Paula Bradley, DUP
Kieran McCarthy, Alliance
Sue Ramsey, Sinn Féin 
Mickey Brady, Sinn Féin
Alex Easton, DUP
Michaela Boyle, Sinn Féin
Paul Girvan, DUP
Mark Durkan, SDLP
Michael Copeland, UUP
Michelle O'Neill, Sinn Féin
Chris Hazzard, Sinn Féin
Patsy McGlone, SDLP
Ross Hussey, UUP
Bronwyn McGahan, Sinn Féin
Maeve McLaughlin, Sinn Féin (Acting Chairperson)

Financial or other benefits received

Secretarial support from MindWise

Contact Details

Lee Campbell, MindWise
Tel: 02890 402323

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us