Please give us your feedback on our website by completing this survey.

All Party Group on European Environmental Regulations, Directives and Decisions


Monitor aspects of EU decisions and the affect they will have on Northern Ireland

Forthcoming Meetings

To be arranged

Officers of the Group

Chairperson: Mr Danny Kinahan
Vice-Chairperson: Ms Anna Lo
Secretary: Mr Patsy McGlone

Group Members


Mr Danny Kinahan, UUP 
Mr Simon Hamilton, DUP 
Mr Oliver McMullan, Sinn Féin
Mr Sam Gardiner, UUP 
Ms Anna Lo, Alliance 
Mr Patsy McGlone, SDLP
Mr John Dallat, SDLP 
Mr Cathal Boylan, Sinn Féin 
Mr Peter Weir, DUP 
Mr Jim Wells, DUP
Ms Dolores Kelly, SDLP
Mr Colum Eastwood, SDLP
Mr Stephen Agnew, Green

Contact Details

Sean Kelly
Northern Ireland Environment Link,
89 Loopland Drive,
Tel. No: 028 9045 5770

Financial or other benefits received

Secretarial support provided by the Northern Ireland Environment Link

Find Your MLA


Locate your local MLA

Find MLA

News and Media Centre


Read press releases, watch live and archived video

Find out more

Follow the Assembly


Keep up to date with what’s happening at the Assem

Find out more

Contact information


Contact us for further information about our work.

Contact us